facebook

Please help!

Every donation counts. Big or small we appreciate your kindness. All donations are 100% secure via PayPal.

gsd_6

 

Thank you for caring.

Dogs Looking For Homes

Dogs looking for homes are shown below. Click on their picture or the link for more information.

Added on Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Ella

Added on Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Inca

Added on Monday, 17 November 2014

Yoshi & Indie

Added on Friday, 07 November 2014

Scooby

Added on Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Yuma

Added on Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Rosa

Added on Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Maria

Added on Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Chino

Added on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Penny

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Marley Reserved

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Betty

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Barney

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Senna

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Rocky

Added on Friday, 17 October 2014

Sonia (In foster)

Added on Friday, 17 October 2014

Jerry

Added on Friday, 10 October 2014

Chicco

Added on Friday, 10 October 2014

Jesse

Added on Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Nate ( In Foster )

Added on Wednesday, 06 August 2014

Syrius (Reserved)

Added on Monday, 04 August 2014

Lara ( In kennels )

Added on Monday, 04 August 2014

Tania ( In foster )

Added on Thursday, 10 July 2014

Isabelle ( In foster )

Added on Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Duke (currently in foster)

Added on Thursday, 22 May 2014

Kia

Added on Friday, 02 May 2014

Pluto (in foster)

Added on Sunday, 13 April 2014

Candela (currently in kennels)

Added on Thursday, 27 March 2014

Beauty (Reserved)

Added on Sunday, 15 December 2013

Jess (in foster)

Added on Saturday, 09 November 2013

Donna (currently in foster)

Added on Tuesday, 03 July 2012

Charlie (in foster)