facebook

Please help!

Every donation counts. Big or small we appreciate your kindness. All donations are 100% secure via PayPal.

gsd_6

 

Thank you for caring.

Dogs Looking For Homes

Dogs looking for homes are shown below. Click on their picture or the link for more information.

Added on Friday, 19 June 2015

Brogan

Added on Friday, 19 June 2015

Riley

Added on Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Texas Star

Added on Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Tess

Added on Thursday, 04 June 2015

Dobbie

Added on Thursday, 04 June 2015

Mia

Added on Thursday, 04 June 2015

Mel (In kennels )

Added on Monday, 18 May 2015

Maeve

Added on Sunday, 17 May 2015

Saffy (In kennels)

Added on Thursday, 14 May 2015

Pushki

Added on Sunday, 10 May 2015

Sam (Reserved)

Added on Monday, 04 May 2015

Bella & Lilly (In kennels )

Added on Friday, 03 April 2015

Tara (In foster)

Added on Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Dodger

Added on Monday, 16 March 2015

Shadow (In kennels)

Added on Saturday, 14 March 2015

Beau (In kennels)

Added on Saturday, 14 March 2015

Toffee (in her current home)

Added on Monday, 02 March 2015

Blane (In foster)

Added on Thursday, 26 February 2015

Storm (In foster)

Added on Monday, 26 January 2015

Jessie ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Haylee ( In her own home )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Velvet ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 02 January 2015

Runa ( In kennels )

Added on Monday, 01 December 2014

Pelayo ( In foster )

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Rocky

Added on Monday, 04 August 2014

Alfie (in kennels)

Added on Monday, 30 June 2014

Duke ( in foster)

Added on Sunday, 13 April 2014

Candela (currently in kennels)