facebook

Please help!

Every donation counts. Big or small we appreciate your kindness. All donations are 100% secure via PayPal.

gsd_6

 

Thank you for caring.

Dogs Looking For Homes

Dogs looking for homes are shown below. Click on their picture or the link for more information.

Added on Saturday, 18 April 2015

Darcy

Added on Friday, 17 April 2015

Ronnie

Added on Thursday, 16 April 2015

Ghost (in kennels)

Added on Thursday, 16 April 2015

Lexi (in her current home)

Added on Sunday, 12 April 2015

Rufus (in kennels)

Added on Friday, 10 April 2015

Bella (in kennels)

Added on Friday, 10 April 2015

Jed (in kennels)

Added on Thursday, 09 April 2015

Sammy (in foster)

Added on Friday, 03 April 2015

Tara (In foster)

Added on Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Katie

Added on Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Dodger

Added on Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Athos

Added on Sunday, 22 March 2015

Ellie (in her own home)

Added on Monday, 16 March 2015

Shadow (In kennels)

Added on Saturday, 14 March 2015

Bradley (in his current home)

Added on Saturday, 14 March 2015

Jack (Reserved)

Added on Saturday, 14 March 2015

Beau (In kennels)

Added on Saturday, 14 March 2015

Toffee (in her current home)

Added on Monday, 02 March 2015

Blane (In foster)

Added on Thursday, 26 February 2015

Storm (In foster)

Added on Monday, 26 January 2015

Jessie ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Haylee ( In her own home )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Velvet ( In foster )

Added on Friday, 02 January 2015

Runa ( In kennels )

Added on Saturday, 20 December 2014

Star (In kennels)

Added on Monday, 01 December 2014

Pelayo ( In foster )

Added on Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Chino ( In foster)

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Senna ( In foster)

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Rocky

Added on Friday, 10 October 2014

Chicco ( In foster )

Added on Sunday, 13 April 2014

Candela (currently in kennels)