facebook

Please help!

Every donation counts. Big or small we appreciate your kindness. All donations are 100% secure via PayPal.

gsd_6

 

Thank you for caring.

Dogs Looking For Homes

Dogs looking for homes are shown below. Click on their picture or the link for more information.

Added on Monday, 02 March 2015

Blane (In foster)

Added on Thursday, 26 February 2015

Ronnie

Added on Thursday, 26 February 2015

Storm (In foster)

Added on Monday, 26 January 2015

Jessie ( In kennels )

Added on Monday, 26 January 2015

Buddy (In foster )

Added on Thursday, 22 January 2015

Sheba ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Haylee ( In her own home )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Velvet ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 16 January 2015

Jet (in foster)

Added on Saturday, 10 January 2015

Rocky (In kennels)

Added on Friday, 02 January 2015

Runa ( Arriving soon )

Added on Saturday, 20 December 2014

Star (In kennels)

Added on Monday, 01 December 2014

Pelayo ( In kennels )

Added on Wednesday, 19 November 2014

Ella ( In kennels )

Added on Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Chino ( In kennels)

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Marley Reserved

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Betty (In kennels)

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Barney (In kennels)

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Senna ( In foster)

Added on Friday, 24 October 2014

Rocky

Added on Friday, 17 October 2014

Jerry ( In foster )

Added on Friday, 10 October 2014

Chicco ( In kennels )

Added on Friday, 10 October 2014

Jesse ( reserved)

Added on Monday, 04 August 2014

Alfie (in kennels)

Added on Sunday, 13 April 2014

Candela (currently in kennels)

Added on Thursday, 27 March 2014

Beauty (Reserved)

Added on Sunday, 29 December 2013

Sadie ( In foster )

Added on Sunday, 15 December 2013

Jess (in foster)